Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. Achim Jörres E-Mail: JoerresA@kliniken-koeln.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Priv. Doz. Dr. Alexander Weidemann E-Mail: WeidemannA@kliniken-koeln.de

Sektionsleiter Transplantationszentrum

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Dr. W. Arns E-Mail: ArnsW@kliniken-koeln.de

Projekte und Qualitätsmanagement

Oberärztinnen / Oberärzte

Fachärztinnen/Fachärzte

Frau S.-J. M. Chikosi-Baziraake E-Mail: ChikosiBaziraakeS@kliniken-koeln.de
Frau Dr. R. Hackenberg E-Mail: HackenbergR@kliniken-koeln.de
Frau Dr. S. Lokhande
Frau Dr. D. Tan

Assistenzärztinnen/Assistenzärzte

Frau L. Bäckers
Frau Dr. M. Eichelbauer E-Mail: eichelbauerm@kliniken-koeln.de
Frau Dr. E. Leenen
Frau C. Rindel
Herr Dr. P. Sonnenberg E-Mail: SonnenbergP@kliniken-koeln.de
Frau V. Totli

Sekretariat

Frau J. Hellwig E-Mail: HellwigJ@kliniken-koeln.de

Kliniksekretariat

Frau M. Billen Telefon: +49 221 8907-13217 E-Mail: billenm@kliniken-koeln.de

Fax: +49 221 8907-8573

Kliniksekretariat/ Befundanfragen

Transplantationsambulanz

Frau A. Peritore Telefon: +49 221 8907-3172
Frau M. Siekendieck Telefon: +49 221 8907-3227
Frau J. Bamberg Telefon: +49 221 8907-13135